General Education Faculty

Alan Curry Adjunct Professor General Studies

Alan Curry

Adjunct Professor

Work Email : acurry@sullivan.edu

Default Profile1

Dr. Russell Fail

Adjunct Instructor

Work Email : rfail@sullivan.edu

Grinepic

Michael Grine

Adjunct Professor

Work Email : mgrine@sullivan.edu

Schockpic

William Schock

Adjunct Professor

Default Profile1

Dr. Margaret Outlaw

Adjunct Instructor

<p><span style="font-family: system-ui, -apple-system, BlinkMacSystemFont, 'Segoe UI', Roboto, Oxygen-Sans, Ubuntu, Cantarell, 'Helvetica Neue', Arial, sans-serif; font-size: 15px; background-color: #ffffff;">Adjunct Professor</span></p>

Dr  Anna Stamp 220x245

Dr. Anna Stamp

Adjunct Professor

Work Email : astamp@sullivan.edu

Picture of Melissa Belcher

Melissa Belcher

Adjunct Professor

Christy Rickett Assistant Professor General Education

Christy Rickett

Assistant Professor

Ashleymack

Ashley Mack

Assistant Professor

Work Email : amack@sulivan.edu

Mike Benton Adjunct Math General Studies

Michael Benton

Adjunct Instructor

Picture of Jeffery Stone

Jeffery Stone

Associate Professor

Work Email : jstone@sullivan.edu

Joelle Robinson Assistant Professor General Education

Joelle Robinson, M.S.

Assistant Professor and Coordinator, Academic Resource Center

Charles Pollington Chair Natural Sciences And Mathematics General Education

Charles Pollington

Professor and Chair, Natural Sciences/Mathematics

Picture of Josh Simpson

Josh Simpson

Professor and Chair, Humanities/Fine Arts

Alexandra Schulz Professor General Education English

Alex Schulz

Adjunct Instructor

Ritterpic

Emily Ritter

Assistant Professor

Tonnierenfro

Tonnie L. Renfro

Professor and Chair, Social/Behavioral Sciences

Dr  Jason Greenberg Professor General Education

Dr. Jason Greenberg

Professor

Nallpic

Dr. Ruth Nall

Adjunct Instructor

Work Email : rnall@sullivan.edu

Gallopic

Dr. Margie V. Gallo

Professor

Work Email : mgallo@sullivan.edu

Nichole

Dr. Nichole Gotschall

Adjunct Instructor

Dr  Kurt Huntley Professor College Of General Education

Dr. Kurt D. Huntley

Professor

Nathan Jones Assistant Professor General Studies

W. Nathan Jones

Assistant Professor

Work Email : wjones@sulivan.edu