General Education Faculty

Charles Pollington Chair Natural Sciences And Mathematics General Education

Charles Pollington

Chair Natural Sciences and Mathematics, General Education Faculty

Ritterpic

Emily Ritter

Assistant Professor, General Education Faculty

Dr  Jason Greenberg Professor General Education

Dr. Jason Greenberg

Professor, General Education Faculty

Nathan Jones Assistant Professor General Studies

W. Nathan Jones

Assitant Professor, General Education Faculty

Work Email : wjones@sulivan.edu

Nichole

Dr. Nichole Gotschall

Adjunct Instructor, General Education Faculty

Dr  Kurt Huntley Professor College Of General Education

Dr. Kurt D. Huntley

Professor, General Education Faculty

Alan Curry Adjunct Professor General Studies

Alan Curry

Adjunct Professor, General Education Faculty

Work Email : acurry@sullivan.edu

Schockpic

William Schock

Adjunct Professor, General Education Faculty

Dr  Anna Stamp 220x245

Dr. Anna Stamp

Adjunct Professor, General Education Faculty

Work Email : astamp@sullivan.edu

Christy Rickett Assistant Professor General Education

Christy Rickett

Assistant Professor, General Education Faculty

Picture of Melissa Belcher

Melissa Belcher

Assistant Professor and Coordinator, Academic Resource Center, General Education Faculty

Mike Benton Adjunct Math General Studies

Michael Benton

Adjunct Instructor, General Education Faculty

Picture of Jeffery Stone

Jeffery Stone

Associate Professor, General Education Faculty

Work Email : jstone@sullivan.edu

Joelle Robinson Assistant Professor General Education

Joelle Robinson, M.S.

Assistant Professor, General Education Faculty

Picture of Josh Simpson

Josh Simpson

Professor and Chair, Humanities/Fine Arts, General Education Faculty

Alexandra Schulz Professor General Education English

Alex Schulz

Adjunct Instructor, General Education Faculty

Ashleymack

Ashley Mack

Assistant Professor and Curriculum Specialist, Natural Sciences, General Education Faculty

Work Email : amack@sulivan.edu

Tonnierenfro

Tonnie L. Renfro

Professor and Chair, Social/Behavioral Sciences, General Education Faculty

Nallpic

Dr. Ruth Nall

Adjunct Instructor, General Education Faculty

Work Email : rnall@sullivan.edu

Gallopic

Dr. Margie V. Gallo

Professor, General Education Faculty

Work Email : mgallo@sullivan.edu

Default Profile1

Dr. Russell Fail

Adjunct Instructor, General Education Faculty

Work Email : rfail@sullivan.edu

Grinepic

Michael Grine

Adjunct Professor, General Education Faculty

Work Email : mgrine@sullivan.edu