Click here to enable the accessibility widget for this website (Can also be opened using the Alt+9 Key)
Sullivan Logo 01
Virtual Tour
Schedule a Visit
More Information
Sigma Beta Delta 2014


College of Hospitality Studies

Sullivan University is proud to welcome 20 new members to the Lexington chapter of Sigma Beta Delta. These students represent the top 20% of the bachelor’s and master’s level students in various business fields.

Congratulations to the newest members of Sullivan’s Sigma Beta Delta chapter:

  • Monica Bano-Santiago
  • Jeerani Brayboy
  • Shane Burton
  • Deborah Clemons
  • Carol Coley
  • Derek Craigmyle
  • Crystal Daugherty
  • Gentry Hambrick
  • Albert Harris
  • Lameka Hawkins
  • Contessa Jackson
  • Sagar Kinge
  • Nathaniel Koerber
  • Rodger Liley
  • James McFarland
  • Angelia Mitchell
  • Jermaine Paul
  • Shannon O’Neal
  • James Rogers
  • Neha Sand

Sigma Beta Delta was established to honor students who have attained superior records in schools and colleges with regional accreditation. Sigma Beta Delta, the International Honor Society in Business, Management and Administration, installed its first chapter in March 1994 at Belmont University. Sigma Beta Delta members are chosen from baccalaureate and graduate students in business, management and administration. Sigma Beta Delta members are recognized by their gold and green honor cords. Membership into Sigma Beta Delta is by invitation only and certain academic standards must be met before initiation.

Congratulations to the 20 new members of Sigma Beta Delta!