Sullivan University System Administration

Glenn Sullivan Chancellor System

Glenn Sullivan

Chancellor and CEO, Sullivan University System

Dr  Timothy Swenson Executive Dean And Associate Provost College Of Business And Technology

Dr. Timothy Swenson

President, Sullivan University

Patrick Mcmurray Chief Financial Officer Corporate Sus

Patrick McMurray

Chief Financial Officer

Kimberly Daugherty Associate Dean Of Academic Affairs And Assessment And Professor

Dr. Kimberly Daugherty

Vice President, Provost

Dr  Diana Lawrence

Dr. Diana Lawrence

Vice President for Accreditation

Chris Ernst

Chris Ernst

Senior Vice President for Administration

Mason Sullivan Copy

Mason Sullivan

Vice President for Business and Community Engagement

Nina Martinez Vice President Of Enrollment Management Administration

Nina Martinez

Vice President of Enrollment Management

David Tudor Vice President Administration

Dr. David Tudor

Vice President of Sullivan Lexington

Jennifer Gaither

Jennifer Gaither

Associate Provost for Strategic Academic Initiatives

Headshot Rmaguire 3 2

Rachel Maguire

Director of Human Resources